You are here: UHMC » Technical Services » TSC Committee Members

◊Technical Services Committee



University of Hawai`i Maui College

Technical Support Committee Members
AY 2012-2013

Dr. Debasis Bhattacharya
Chair
Interim Vice Chancellor for Information Technology
debasisb@hawaii.edu
984-3619

Mike Albert
Assistant Professor
Media Center
Coordinator
ralbert@hawaii.edu
984-3620

Dr. Amir Amiraslani
Instructor
Math
aamirasl@hawaii.edu
984-3228

Marty-Jean Bender
Instructional Designer
mjb@hawaii.edu
984-3624

Bryan Hieda
IT Specialist
bhieda@hawaii.edu
984-3317

Eric Hendren
IT Specialist
Allied Health
hendren@hawaii.edu
984-3250

Dean Louie
Program Coordinator
CTE/Maui Culinary Academy
dlouie@hawaii.edu
985-3689

Diane Meyer
Professor
Faculty Coordinator
dianemey@hawaii.edu
984-3289

Lisa Sepa
Library Department Chair
sepa@hawaii.edu
984-3577

Kyle Takushi
CTE/Voc Tech
kyleydt@hawaii.edu
984-3384

Marti Wukelic
Lahaina Education Center
wukelic@hawaii.edu
662-3911